Primary Voting Day

Primary Voting Day. 6/3/16.

Primary ballots

I’ve sent out reminders over the last 6 months to be praying for our Presidential Election on Tuesday, November 8, 2016. We’ve talked about “Political Prayer Preparation”, the “Decision America Tour 2016” and “God’s Power in the 2016 Presidential Election”. Today will be short, just making you aware of the Presidential Primary Election this coming Tuesday, June 7th.

If you’re in California you can go here to find the polling place closest to you. If you don’t live in California (and chances are good that your Primary is already over!) this can still be a reminder to pray for California, Montana, New Jersey, New Mexico, North Dakota and South Dakota as we all cast our  Primary votes this coming Tuesday.

This will be the first time I’ve participated in the Primary Election and I encourage you to vote also. With only 5 months left, please join me in praying for whomever God chooses to make our President.

Remember, “you are the salt of the earth but if salt has lost its taste how shall its saltiness be restored?” (Matthew 5:13).

6 thoughts on “Primary Voting Day

  1. So who are you voting for. I have been reading your book Chris. I am so sorry it is taking so long to read. I just don’t get much quiet time. I got up at 3 this morning and I must say it is a very well written work. My be its because I know the Author but I think you are right on track. May be the next book can be knowing Satan’s heart very interesting way of putting what he did to Eve. So far I don’t have much to add. Maybe share more personal stories readers love that. Will I have to go to work I’ll finish tomorrow morning. 😊

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Like

Leave a Reply

